Tragedy & Comedy…The Power of Hot Yoga

This was too wonderful not to share. I am not your average yoga student, but perhaps there isn’t an average for the practice at all. The practice of hot yoga has dramatically changed my life in aspects I never thought the sweat would reach. I wanted to share this profound blog with you in hopes you would understand just how powerful (& sometimes comical) the practice of hot yoga can be. Enjoy!

An Open Letter to the Fat Girl I Saw at Hot Yoga in New York City.

Nameste

Leave a Reply

